Contact Us

Technical Support

Troy Anderson
Senior Regional Technical Manager
Phone: 651-236-5340
Email: troy.anderson@hbfuller.com
Fax: 651-236-5485

Customer Service

Phone: 800-832-9002
Mon-Fri 7 a.m.-6p.m. CST
Email:
hbf-cp.customerservice@hbfuller.com

Headquarters

H.B. Fuller Construction Products Inc.
1105 S. Frontenac Road
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: 1-800-552-6225
Mon-Fri 8 a.m.-4:30p.m. CST

Choose Your Region to Find Your Salesperson

United States

U.S. Northeast:

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Rick Baxter

Cell: 267-798-6742

Phone: 215-428-1833

Email: richard.baxter@hbfuller.com

U.S. Southeast:

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Rob Elsey

Cell: 770-329-9977

Email:

Rob.Elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com

 

U.S. Florida:

 Florida

Ed Zielnicki

Cell: 407-342-7124

Phone: 954-345-0517

Email: edward.zielnicki@hbfuller.com

U.S. South:

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Wendy Reynolds

346-225-5542

Email:

Wendy.Reynolds@hbfuller.com

 

U.S. Midwest:

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Ed Zielnicki

Cell: 407-342-7124

Phone: 954-345-0517

Email: edward.zielnicki@hbfuller.com

 

OR

 

Daniel Schwartz

Cell: 323-229-2608

Email: daniel.schwartz@hbfuller.com

U.S. West:

Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Daniel Schwartz

Cell: 323-229-2608

Email: daniel.schwartz@hbfuller.com

Canada

Canada East:

Laborador, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec

Rick Baxter

Cell: 267-798-6742

Phone: 215-428-1833

Email: richard.baxter@hbfuller.com

Canada West:

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Norm Legare

403-540-3362

Email: Norm.Legare@hbfuller.com

Global International

Europe & Surrounding Areas:

Temati Group

The Netherlands (HQ)

Phone: +31 251 229 172

Email: temati@temati.com

Temati is the exclusive distributor for the Foster & Childers product lines in Europe, Russia, the former Soviet Union countries, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia and Libya.

 

 

Middle East (GCC Countries):

Senthil Viswanathan

H.B. Fuller Middle East FZE

Office No LB181509

Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE

Phone: +971 563 888355

Email: senthil.viswanathan@hbfuller.com

Asia Pacific (Excluding Australia):

D.K. Kim

7FL, 10

Gukhoe-Daero 76-gil

Yeongdeungpo-gu

Seoul KOREA

Phone: +82 10 9689 3590

Email: dong-kyu.kim@hbfuller.com

Fax: +82 2 786 8289